• Slider image

Reviews

Reviews & Clients

Some of Will’s Previous clients & venues include:

Thistle Hotel, East Midlands Airport BBC1  Old Trafford (Manchester United FC)  NEC, Birmingham TGI Fridays Landrover  Dodford Manor (Northampton)  Stadium of Light Sunderland FC HSBC Leicester Tigers FC Volvo Cars Botanical Gardens, Birmingham Peterborough United FC Countrywide Ltd Stardust, Markfield Soho House Private Members Club, London Reg Vardy, Leicester Volkswagen Caterpillar Talent TV Ramada Jarvis Hotels Rover  Hamilton Tennis Club  Breadsall Priory Golf Club  Wasps RFC  Sodexho Parkhill Golf Club Rothley Court Hotel Hilton Hotel, Leicester Sky’s Football Reviews Show Lord Mayor of Leicester Leicester Space Centre Ernst & Young The Benn Hall, Rugby Sketchley Grange Hotel, Hinckley SMS Agencies Hotel Du Vin, Birmingham The Oddhouse, Snarestone MG The Fairlawns Hotel, Birmingham EMUOTC Harlows Bros Leicester Rowing Club & many private functions and weddings.

 

Many of Will’s previous clients wanted to thank him personally:

[Reviews continually being updated from Google & Facebook]

 

Ida Lodge Avatar
We b booked will for our Company's' Christmas event and he didn't disappoint- highly recommend!
read more
Ida Lodge 21/12/23
Amy Hearson Avatar
We booked Will as our magician for our wedding and wow what can I say. He was incredible. I wish I could type out more but that would ruin it for the readers. 7 weeks later I’m still thinking about the magic Will preformed. After the wedding we’ve spoken with our guests and all our guests said what an amazing magician we had, we kept Will as a surprise to most guests and every single person has said what a fantastic addition to our day he was. Some of the wedding photos we’ve had back show some great photos of people’s faces!! If you didn’t believe in magic before, you certainly will now. Thank you Will. You were fantastic and even though I told you this on the day, you were my personal favourite part of the day.
read more
Amy Hearson 10/12/23
Leanne Bannister Avatar
We booked Will Gray for our wedding drinks reception and he was brilliant ,he went down a storm with our guests ,he was professional but very funny.Our guests were thoroughly entertained .
read more
Leanne Bannister 02/12/23
Victoria Chadwick Avatar
Excellent magician, our guests were all blown away by Will's magic performance! Highly recommended
read more
Victoria Chadwick 27/11/23
Louise Heard-Jones Avatar
We booked Will for our wedding and he was absolutely amazing! He was friendly, engaging and brilliant at what he does; all of our guests commented on how entertaining he was and how much they enjoyed the time he was with us. I would definitely recommend him for any event.
read more
Louise Heard-Jones 21/11/23
Jo Newland Avatar
Will performed his magic at the drink reception after our wedding. Will was friendly, professional and entertaining, and so many of our guests commented how good he was! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him!
read more
Jo Newland 06/10/23
mattskid27 Avatar
We were lucky enough to have Will perform at our wedding and all of our guests were amazed by his magic. Will is a really friendly, professional entertainer and has a relaxed yet captivating approach to delivering his tricks that left everyone at the wedding both young and (not so young) blown away. An incredibly talented Magician!
read more
mattskid27 19/08/23
Vicky Sands Avatar
Will came to our work summer party at short notice and astonished everyone with his close up magic! I would definitely recommend inviting him to any event, he's really friendly and was great with adults, teenagers and younger children.
read more
Vicky Sands 01/08/23
Andrew O'Hara Avatar
We booked Will for the opening to an awards/celebration evening and he really wowed our guests with his fantastic tricks. Highly recommend using Will if you are looking for an excellent entertainer!
read more
Andrew O'Hara 12/05/23
Sam Reilly Avatar
Will was fantastic! Really nice guy and amazing magician, will defiantly book again for future functions.
read more
Sam Reilly 30/03/23
Paul Barron Avatar
Will was great at our Christmas party. He entertained people of all ages in a very professional way. A very talented guy. We would book him again for sure.
read more
Paul Barron 14/03/23
Becky Griffiths Avatar
Will was absolutely amazing at our wedding back in September, never seen close up magic like it, all the guests loved him and spoke about Will all night, can’t recommend him enough, thank you for making our day extra special
read more
Becky Griffiths 24/11/22
Katie Gould Avatar
We recently hired Will for our wedding near Bristol and he was fabulous. Everyone loved the performance he gave. It was an excellent icebreaker and great entertainment during the drinks reception. We had so many compliments from our guests. We would highly recommend him.
read more
Katie Gould 07/11/22
Vic Hay Avatar
We hired Will for some entertainment at our wedding and he was fantastic! Everyone commented on how amazing & how good of a magician he was.Will was super nice to deal with too, really helpful and due to the timings of our day, he agreed to do half at the drinks reception & half at the evening, for some grub and a big glass of red! Done!Thanks again Will for wowing our guests & us, it was a pleasure to have you on our big day.
read more
Vic Hay 12/07/22
Tony M Avatar
Will performed at my wife’s and my 20th/21st/22nd wedding anniversary and joint 60th birthday party. To say he was brilliant is to completely understate our guests’ appreciation of him. Initially he entertained a dozen young children, most of whom now firmly believe in magic, because in their view there’s no other way that Will could have performed his tricks. Will then wandered around through 100 or so adult guests, doing tricks with cards and bits and pieces he picked up, with his sleeves rolled up. At least half of these adults also now believe in magic, because no-one could work out how any of the tricks were done otherwise. He was friendly and chatty and got lots of strangers talking to each other. A great icebreaker and a real professional, and a genuinely nice guy as well. Very highly recommended.
read more
Tony M 23/05/22
Stephen Hare Avatar
Will entertained our guests at our wedding, and they were all truly amazed, baffled and totally engrossed in his magnificent magic as were we. Will delivers his magic is a very funny and enjoyable way. He was a big talking point after he had made himself disappear.
read more
Stephen Hare 12/05/22
Susie Hare Avatar
Well what an amazing entertainer Will is, he had everyone speechless and laughing at our wedding, highly recommend- thank you Will
read more
Susie Hare 11/05/22
David Clift Avatar
Will entertained us at my wife’s 50th birthday party in Feb 2022. He was absolutely amazing and his close up magic tricks have been a talking point amongst all our guests. They still leave me baffled even now. We had a wide range of guests and Will’s magic tricks were the perfect icebreaker to get people talking to each other. I would not hesitate to book Will again for another event - highly recommended.
read more
David Clift 02/03/22
Rory Maccabe Avatar
Will did a super job performing mix and mingle magic at our wedding reception. Great tricks, good humour and all round nice guy. Would happily recommend
read more
Rory Maccabe 05/11/21
kerstie tilley Avatar
We've just recently used will for our wedding! And wow is possibly the only word we could use!!He entertained our guests while we was whisked off for photos leaving many with open jaws!!Super professional, with an awesome quirky twist with how he performed.Me and the groom manged ro have a 1:1 with will at our top table and we're so happy he came to us. We have his card in which he did a trick with us with in our memory box and what a memory it was. He blew us away!!Utterly amazing highly highly recommendedThank you will you made our day extra specialKerstie and Mark
read more
kerstie tilley 03/11/21
Elle O'Connor Avatar
Will performed at our wedding and he was amazing! All of our guests said how great he was and said it was a great touch to the day. He arrived in plenty of time ensuring enough time to perform for all of our guests. I would definitely recommend booking Will for any upcoming events. Thank you so much!
read more
Elle O'Connor 21/09/21
Lauren Truscott - Sneddon Avatar
Will performed at our wedding in August and he blew everyone’s socks off!!!Children and adults were all absolutely amazed at his skill!!100% would recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
read more
Lauren Truscott - Sneddon 21/09/21
Hannah Leape Avatar
Will performed at our wedding reception and wowed the guests, he was a massive talking point & brilliant memory!
read more
Hannah Leape 17/09/21
Greg Pannell Avatar
We asked Will to perform for 2 hours during the drinks reception on our Wedding day at Dunston Hall.He absolutely blew our minds, the magic he performed was by far the best I’ve seen, we’re still stumped.I would highly recommend Will for any event you may have, he's a genuinely nice guy and a genius at what he does, right up there with the best.I will 100% book Will for any event I have in the future.Thanks for making our day even more rememberable and staying a little longer for the photographer, I will always be telling people about the magic you done with us, I’m still amazed.Thank You.
read more
Greg Pannell 14/09/21
Peter Morton Avatar
Will performed his magic at my 60th birthday do in the garden and at dining tables when guests were between meals. He was fun, engaging and very professional. His close up tricks amazed everyone and comprised of a variety of different magic not just card tricks.I would recommend Will for any such event or celebration. Thanks Will, I had lots of positive comments from the guests.
read more
Peter Morton 10/09/21
Louise Wesley Avatar
We booked Will for our daughters 18th Birthday garden party. From initial enquiry through to the evening Will was professional, his magic was brilliant and all our guests thought he was amazing! So much so we have booked him for a relatives wedding next year. Thank you Will for helping the night go so well!!
read more
Louise Wesley 06/09/21
Joel Martin Peters Avatar
We booked Will for an hour of close up magic at our 30 person Wedding in August 2021. He was fantastic, all the guests really enjoyed it and were talking about his tricks for days after the Wedding. I only wished we'd booked him for another hour! We'd highly recommend him.
read more
Joel Martin Peters 06/09/21
Hannah Merriman Avatar
positive review  Will performed at my wedding on Monday at the West Mill and was absolutely amazing. He was a massive talking point of all our guests and one of our favourite parts of the day!
read more
Hannah Merriman 01/09/21
Emily EC Avatar
positive review  Wow wow wow!! Will is amazing! We booked Will for a 2 hour slot at our wedding in July so that guests could be kept entertained whilst we were off having our photographs before the wedding breakfast. He was brilliant and our guests are still talking about him! Mind blowing tricks that are still baffling my husband and I now. He is so talented and I would highly recommend to anybody for any event. You won’t be disappointed!
read more
Emily EC 23/08/21
Emily Coxon Avatar
Wow wow wow!! Will is amazing! We booked Will for a 2 hour slot at our wedding in July so that guests could be kept entertained whilst we were off having our photographs before the wedding breakfast. He was brilliant and our guests are still talking about him! Mind blowing tricks that are still baffling my husband and I now. He is so talented and I would highly recommend to anybody for any event. You won’t be disappointed!
read more
Emily Coxon 23/08/21
Ewan Selvey-Gedge Avatar
My mum had previously hired Will for her wedding, so I immediately wanted to see whether he was available for our wedding too. He is fantastic and our guests loved him, he worked the room early in the event, talking to guests and amazing them with his close up magic. Guests young and old were amazed and it became a talking point. As well as entertainment this helped as an ice breaker to make people feel more relaxed. Everyone is still talking about him, I was so pleased to add something truly magical to our wedding day!
read more
Ewan Selvey-Gedge 23/08/21
Peter Scott Avatar
When COVID slows and weddings are back big style - book this guy, he’s really impressive and entertaining.
read more
Peter Scott 13/12/20
Steven Warren Avatar
Absolutely fantastic - would highly recommend Will Gray. He is first class and a top professional. I saw him at a wedding and he complimented the day wonderfully.
read more
Steven Warren 31/07/20
Hazel Findlay Avatar
positive review  Will performed at our wedding and he was wonderful. His tricks impressed and amazed everyone and he also managed to get round a large number of guests in a short space of time in the period between ceremony and wedding breakfast.

I would strongly recommend him.
read more
Hazel Findlay 26/07/20
Kathryn Fairbrother Avatar
Will is not just a fantastic magician but a great entertainer! Will’s tricks will leave you astounded and bring a smile to all of your guests faces. Will is extremely professional and would make a fabulous addition to any event!
read more
Kathryn Fairbrother 24/07/20
Tracy Hill Avatar
Fabulous person very professional with a wit to match. Would recommend to anyone x
read more
Tracy Hill 24/07/20
Steve Bond Avatar
This man is amazing - you need to book him for your next event NOW!
read more
Steve Bond 24/07/20
Andi Springthorpe Avatar
Brilliant just brilliant
read more
Andi Springthorpe 24/07/20
Krissy Elton Avatar
We had Will to perform magic at our wedding and he was fantastic! Our guests were enthralled and amazed. It was a great ice breaker during the drinks reception and the first course. Wholeheartedly recommend Will!!
read more
Krissy Elton 24/07/20
Richard Tomalin Avatar
Will is just fabulous😀😀😀😀😀
read more
Richard Tomalin 24/07/20
Sara Tate Avatar
positive review  Will is an amazing magician. My parents booked him for their Golden Wedding party. He was brilliant!
read more
Sara Tate 22/07/20
Claire Woolsey Avatar
positive review  Highly recommend Will for any post lockdown celebration, he performed at our wedding and then was booked again at a work Christmas do, amazing both times!
read more
Claire Woolsey 22/07/20
Mick Gee Avatar
positive review  pure genius well recommended
read more
Mick Gee 22/07/20
Richard Tomalin Avatar
positive review  Will is just the best entertainer - we had a great afternoon with him at our Golden Wedding 😀😀😀
read more
Richard Tomalin 21/07/20
Peter Scott Avatar
positive review  Excellent, made our Wedding day special, a very polished performer, and a very friendly one too. Yvonne and Peter Scott .
read more
Peter Scott 21/07/20
Adrian Juste Avatar
positive review  The Master of real close-up !
read more
Adrian Juste 12/04/20
Christine Gee Avatar
positive review  Brilliant and professional
read more
Christine Gee 31/03/20
Sally Picker Avatar
positive review  Absolutely amazing - we all thoroughly enjoyed Will’s entertainment at our friend’s birthday party. Everyone was so impressed - how does he do that?!!! Highly recommended.
read more
Sally Picker 03/03/20
Ruth Cufflin Avatar
positive review  Will attended our University student meal, he was Very Professional anda great magician and was great entertainment. I'll be booking him again very soon!
read more
Ruth Cufflin 07/02/20
Mark Collings Avatar
Will came to perform his magic at our wedding last weekend. What an amazing and professional guy he was. Everyone spoke really highly of him and had a great time watching him at work. In particular, the little ones were amazed. Thanks very much and we would highly recommend booking Will. Nothing was too much of an ask. Thank you.
read more
Mark Collings 14/01/20
Fiona G Avatar
We booked Will for our Christmas party this year and he didn't disappoint! The booking process was really easy and Will was very accommodating of our timings for the day. The magic was amazing and it really added to the occasion. Everyone loved it! Thanks Will
read more
Fiona G 14/01/20
Mark Collings Avatar
positive review  Brilliant at our wedding last weekend. Amazing and the feedback was great. Added something extra to our wedding. Thanks Will, we will recommend you for sure. Mark and Darren.
read more
Mark Collings 22/12/19
Tony K Avatar
We hired Will for our office Xmas party. We are a small group but Will was great at entertaining 2-3 people at a time, keeping them laughing with entertaining close up magic. Thanks Will for making our party go so well.
read more
Tony K 14/12/19
Matt Trewartha Avatar
positive review  It was my 40th. All anyone has spoken about since was the magician, Will Gray !! Just amazing. How does he do it? Really great evening and made some people utterly speechless. Book him.
read more
Matt Trewartha 12/12/19
Val Grimsley Avatar
positive review  What an amazing magician who performed in October at my 65th birthday party. He wowed the guests on the night and they were still wowing as they relayed his performance to me. Thank you so much Will.
read more
Val Grimsley 30/11/19
Samantha McGarr Avatar
positive review  Myself and my Husband recently hired Will at our wedding reception. I can honestly say I've never had so many comments about how good the entertainment was. Will was fantastic and the guests absolutely loved him, he was definitely one of the main highlights of the day. I will definitely book Will again for any future events and I highly recommend him for any event!

Thank you so much Will x
read more
Samantha McGarr 28/11/19
Brandon Eardley Avatar
Incredible guy with amazing tricks. Engages with crowds perfectly. Would 100% recommend to anybody who needs some entertainment for an event!
read more
Brandon Eardley 14/11/19
Ania Develter Avatar
Will recently helped us celebrate my husband’s surprise 40th birthday. He was just great. I wanted something a little different and something people would talk about for days after. Will certainly didn’t disappoint, his magic was amazing, no idea how he does it!! I loved seeing the look on people’s faces. He’s truly magic. Thanks Will!!
read more
Ania Develter 14/11/19
Ron Williams Avatar
My celebration was for a 90th birthday, and most of the guests were "well mature" but they were all delighted with Will's approach and skill.I have been interested in magic since boyhood, but I could not fathom how Will managed to do such amazing things at each table .
read more
Ron Williams 14/11/19
Ron Williams Avatar
positive review  An excellent magical entertainer for a reasonable cost!
read more
Ron Williams 27/10/19
Michael Jones Avatar
Will was amazing. Definitely worth hiring for a wedding / event. We hired him for our wedding and he was brilliant. Everyone there loved what he did and couldn’t speak highly enough of him. Close up magic was brilliant, he is funny and friendly and a true professional. You would not be disappointed!
read more
Michael Jones 14/10/19
Toni-ann Durrands Avatar
Will entertained our guest and us on our wedding, everyone loved the whole experience and even after weeks gone by people are still talking about it, top class entertainment, nice person to be around and while we were organising the night he was quick to reply too, he made everybody believe that magic is real. Pisti & Toni- ann
read more
Toni-ann Durrands 14/10/19
Darren Scurville Avatar
Will performed at our wedding reception on 14th Sept and was TOTALLY amazing. He entertained all our guest young and old and his magic and great sense of humour made our day a truly magical one.
read more
Darren Scurville 14/10/19
Joy Flanagan Avatar
Will is the ultimate professional. I have seen him at a large event working the tables and also at a small family party charming small groups of guests from teenagers to 90 year olds.The magic is fabulous and mixed with Will’s charm and sense of humour he was an addition to our party that will definitely be remembered.
read more
Joy Flanagan 14/09/19
Joy Flanagan Avatar
positive review  Will is the ultimate professional. I have seen him at a large event working the tables and also at a small family party charming small groups of guests from teenagers to 90 year olds.
The magic is fabulous and mixed with Will’s charm and sense of humour he was an addition to our party that will definitely be remembered.
read more
Joy Flanagan 13/09/19
Chloe Honey Dog Avatar
Will came to my husband’s 50 th birthday at home celebration. Old and young were mesmerised.Will was unfailingly lovely and gentle with everybody. Our guests are still talking about him and the party was over a year ago! Thank you Will.
read more
Chloe Honey Dog 13/09/19
Amy Christina Knight Avatar
Will made our day so special and it was an absolute joy to have his stunning magic tricks entertain us on our wedding day! Not only was the magic fantastic, Will came across as such a warm-hearted and friendly guy.Everyone loved him and some were keen to book him on their upcoming weddings. We highly recommend!Thank you so much Will!Amy and Josh
read more
Amy Christina Knight 13/09/19
Katy Robyn Avatar
Will came to my wedding reception to entertain our guests between the day do and evening reception. Not one of our guests wasn’t mind blown. Will is a spectacular magician and would recommend him to anyone!Thank you again Will!!
read more
Katy Robyn 14/08/19
Annie Massey Avatar
Booked Will to entertain at our works staff/partners meal. He did not disappoint! Great guy and highly entertaining! Everyone was gobsmacked! Watch out for that rabbit! Wouldn't hesitate in recommending. Thank you Will for making our meal even more memorable.
read more
Annie Massey 14/08/19
Belinda Spiteri Avatar
Absolutely Brilliant! We asked Will to come to our Christmas Party to entertain our work colleagues, he was amazing! Highly recommended!
read more
Belinda Spiteri 14/08/19
Liz Corcoran Avatar
We hired Will for our company event and he and his colleauges were amazing. I personally watched as a man put a wine bottle through a table. My mind still hasn't come to terms with what it saw and i can't even begin to understand how...! Really entertaining, mind-blowing and excellent crowd pleasers. The three of them kept 270 employees entertained during their drinks reception and even hung around a little longer to entertain at tables. Couldn't recommend them enough!
read more
Liz Corcoran 14/08/19
Amy Christina Murray Avatar
Will made our day so special and it was an absolute joy to have his stunning magic tricks entertain us on our wedding day! Not only was the magic fantastic, Will came across as such a warm-hearted and friendly guy.Everyone loved him and some were keen to book him on their upcoming weddings. We highly recommend!Thank you so much Will!Amy and Josh
read more
Amy Christina Murray 14/08/19
Alice Overend Avatar
Will is amazing! So good in fact that when we hired him to entertain our guests for our wedding reception, one of my good friends came over to rant about the trick Will did on him before he even thought to congratulate me on the nuptials! We had a blast with Will, he's a really nice guy, funny, super entertaining and of course a fantastic Magician! Our guests were talking about him all evening! Thank you so much Will!
read more
Alice Overend 14/08/19
Alice Burditt Avatar
Will was a fantastic addition to our Christmas party, we received lots of positive feedback and people were genuinely amazed by the magic!
read more
Alice Burditt 14/08/19
Rebecca Kenne Avatar
Thoroughly enjoyed watching Will and Lee wow, amaze and impress the School of Business and Economics, Loughborough University postgraduate students and staff at our first annual postgraduate celebration on 1st May 2019. An excellent addition to our event and will definitely be requesting them again. It was magic!
read more
Rebecca Kenne 14/08/19
Nicola Garrad Avatar
Will came to my husband’s 50 th birthday at home celebration. Old and young were mesmerised. Will was unfailingly lovely and gentle with everybody. Our guests are still talking about him and the party was over a year ago! Thank you Will.
read more
Nicola Garrad 14/08/19
steph tilley Avatar
I booked Will for a corporate event I was organising and it was one of my best decisions! His magic was original and really left us all wondering "how did he do that'. Will was highly professional and I would look to book him again in the future.
read more
steph tilley 14/08/19
Zoe Shinfield Avatar
positive review  We booked Will for our wedding 2 weeks ago, best decision we made. Absolutely brilliant, everyone loved him. One guest even tried to pay him to stay longer. Thank you so much Will, you have an amazing talent and hope we can book you again in the future. Love Kenny & Zoe x
read more
Zoe Shinfield 18/06/19
Alice Gregorius Avatar
positive review  We booked Will for our wedding reception and we just had so much fun with him!! All the guests were thrilled with his magic and totally not expecting it as they had no idea we’d booked a magician! So lots of gasps and laughs from all! We would absolutely recommend him to anyone thinking of entertainment for a wedding, or any other event! Many thanks Will!
read more
Alice Gregorius 10/06/19
Anthony Michael Fullylove Avatar
positive review  Will performed at our wedding reception on 18 May, his table magic had the tables roaring with laughter, his manor and approach were fantastic, totally recommend Will for any occasion......I hope i have the opportunity to book his services again.....Tony Fullylove Market Harborough
read more
Anthony Michael Fullylove 30/05/19
Emma Lane Avatar
positive review  We had Will for our wedding yesterday and no regrets whatsoever. Absolutely amazing, kept everyone entertained, a truly fantastic magician. Would definitely recommend 😁 Thank you very much Will love Mr & Mrs Lane
read more
Emma Lane 27/05/19
Rebecca Kenne Avatar
positive review  Thoroughly enjoyed watching Will and Lee wow, amaze and impress the School of Business and Economics, Loughborough University postgraduate students and staff at our first annual postgraduate celebration on 1st May 2019. An excellent addition to our event and will definitely be requesting them again. It was magic!
read more
Rebecca Kenne 06/05/19
Rachel Eccles Avatar
positive review  Our wedding guests LOVED Will! Just what we wanted for the day and a perfect addition. Thank you x
read more
Rachel Eccles 06/04/19
Amy Christina Knight Avatar
positive review  We booked Will for our wedding day and he was absolutely FANTASTIC! Walking around our guests Will was entertaining everyone with magic tricks that no one could explain.

Everyone loved him and his magic. A lovely guy who was easy to contact and book.

Thank you Will for making our day so special!

Amy & Josh
read more
Amy Christina Knight 19/02/19
Laura Pettifer Avatar
positive review  Still absolutely amazed by the magic at a family 70th birthday party. Kept our guest entertained, would highly recommend.
read more
Laura Pettifer 06/02/19
Anne Massey Avatar
positive review  Booked Will to entertain at our works staff/partners meal. He did not disappoint! Great guy and highly entertaining! Everyone was gobsmacked! Watch out for that rabbit! Wouldn't hesitate in recommending. Thank you Will for making our meal even more memorable.
read more
Anne Massey 23/01/19
Carly Dalby Avatar
positive review  We had Will at Our Wedding This January... and he was absolutely AMAZING!! Every guest was blown away by his tricks, slight of hand and personality!! He is a 5* class act and will make any wedding,party or event a Fabulous night to remember!! 👍⚡️🎊‼️🔶 👰🏼 🎩
read more
Carly Dalby 21/01/19
Belinda Spiteri Avatar
positive review  Thank you so much Will for coming to our Christmas Party, you absolutely blew us all away with your amazing magic and you're a really great bloke as well! I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a magician in future!
read more
Belinda Spiteri 08/01/19
Kristina Elton Avatar
positive review  We had Will to entertain our wedding guests and he did just that! WOW!! He was brilliant and we have had some great feedback from our guests. We thoroughly recommend him. Thank you Will.

Krissy and Dean
read more
Kristina Elton 21/12/18
Nic McKenzie Avatar
positive review  Will did his magic at our company Christmas party. He was absolutely outstanding and I couldn’t recommend him highly enough. Would definitely book again.
read more
Nic McKenzie 21/12/18
Katy Howes Avatar
positive review  Will came to James and I’s wedding reception to entertain our guests between the day do and evening reception. Not one of our guests wasn’t mind blown. Will is a spectacular magician and would recommend him to anyone!
Thank you!
read more
Katy Howes 14/09/18
Kirsten Owen Avatar
positive review  We booked Will for our wedding at shooters hill hall for post ceremony entertainment on the lawn. What an absolute treat he was! So amazing. So many guests commented on how brilliantly entertaining he was. My only regret was not having him for longer and getting to spend more time watching his fabulous magic!!
read more
Kirsten Owen 08/09/18
Liesl Mclester Avatar
Absolutely amazing! Left everyone totally dumbfounded & wanting to see more . Would highly recommend.
read more
Liesl Mclester 22/08/18
Trevor Crookell Avatar
Will performed at my 60th Birthday party at Lock 91 in Manchester on Friday 24th Nov' 2017. He was without a doubt just brilliant. With a party of around 60 people, everyone , without exception, were amazed by his close up magic and easy going, very personable character! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
read more
Trevor Crookell 14/08/18
Melanie Selstrom Avatar
Professional and entertaining, Will brought a wonderful element to our Gold Member's party at Crewe Hall. He managed to spend time with almost everyone and his tricks were truly impressive. Thank you Will. Highly recommend.
read more
Melanie Selstrom 14/08/18
Lynn Jackson Avatar
Will made our great party even more fantastic. Our guests were mesmerised, astounded and delighted in equal proportions. Fabulous.
read more
Lynn Jackson 14/08/18
Giles Harvey Avatar
My only regret is that I didn’t book Will for three hours as a minimum right off the bat. Not a mistake I will make again,and there will most definitely be ‘an again’. I have never been exposed to world class magic at my shoulder, and am still in awe. A brilliant, empathetic performer and a superb magician.
read more
Giles Harvey 14/08/18
Philip Herrod Avatar
Will Gray performed at our wedding and was absolutely amazing! He wowed everyone at the day and is without a doubt the best close up performance magician I have ever watched. He even managed to put a smile on the faces of some of my most grumpy friends! I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone.
read more
Philip Herrod 14/08/18
Claire Jones Avatar
Will really did some amazing magic at our wedding on 26 Oct 2017, all of our guests, young and old, were very impressed with his magic tricks. Only wish I had had time to see them all. Even some harder to impress friends were blown away with his talents! Would definitely recommend him to anyone for their wedding, very likeable and got on with all the guests easily. Thank you!
read more
Claire Jones 14/08/18
Gez Prendergast Avatar
Will and his team entertained our colleagues at the 2017 Wincanton/Screwfix Christmas party, in short the team were nothing short of incredible and I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone wanting to make their event extra special.
read more
Gez Prendergast 14/08/18
christopher mays Avatar
Will attended our wedding reception, at the Green Rooms Hinckley, on 14/07/18. Our guests were spell bound by the close up magic and all round entertainment that we were treated to. If you need a great close up magician who will entertain and engage with your guests with his wit and personality Will is your man. Thanks Will for helping to make our special day extra special. Chris and Mandy Mays.
read more
christopher mays 14/08/18
Chris Annett Avatar
We hired Will Gray and a partner for a black tie charity event in Leicester on 14th July this year. We have received fantastic feedback from the evening in particular focusing on the spectacle that was their table magic. We were taken aback by the approachability of both magicians and the seemingly impossible feats that they conjured up. They adapted immediately to the evening and were able to entertain and delight almost every guest over the time allotted for their table magic. We only wished we had asked for a full show! Fantastic value and well worth hiring for any celebration.
read more
Chris Annett 14/08/18
Daniel Robinson Avatar
If you are thinking of booking a magician just go right ahead and use Will. He had all our guests, some of whom are cynics to say the least, absolutely amazed. All the feedback and compliments we had about our wedding day mentioned Will. Very friendly, punctual and communicative. In short -the best
read more
Daniel Robinson 14/08/18
Richard & Carolynn Tomalin Avatar
Will came to our Golden Wedding party to entertain us during the afternoon. He was an overwhelming success. Everyone was amazed and loved it when he came to their table. He is a brilliant entertainer with a perfect rapport with children and oldies alike.We would not hesitate to recommend him to entertain at any event or party.Richard and Carolynn TomalinNorthamptonshire
read more
Richard & Carolynn Tomalin 14/08/18
Markem-Imaje UK Avatar
Great Entertainment for any occasion, highly recommend
read more
Markem-Imaje UK 14/08/18
Sam Gray Avatar
Fantastic! We were lucky enough to have Will perform at our wedding. He was easy to get hold of & book in advance. He turned up on time & blew our guests away. It's been a couple of weeks since the wedding but everyone's still talking about his tricks! You were brilliant Will thank you so much.
read more
Sam Gray 14/08/18
Darren Alexander Avatar
Will had guests at my 50th birthday party mesmerised, even made me start to believe in magic! Fully recommend him.
read more
Darren Alexander 14/08/18
Geoffrey Betts Avatar
Well my guests were really impressed. A couple had doctorates in nuclear physics and insisted on going out to buy their own packs of cards so that was covered. It's down to speed of hand but a lot of people were left scratching their heads. He fitted in well with what I would politely call my eclectic bunch of friends. After the bad experience I had with an ego driven Bristol magician it was a pleasure to employ Will who travelled from afar for less money and did as good a job.
read more
Geoffrey Betts 14/08/18
Eleanor Romaine Avatar
Brilliant! Performed at our wedding 2 weeks ago and had our guests transfixed. We wish we’d booked Will for a longer slot! If we hadn’t been busy being Bride and Groom I’d have been stuck to Will’s coat tails watching every amazing trick! I think that Will has also inspired some of our younger guests to become magicians! Now, I’m hoping for an event where I can go and watch Will do magic some more - perhaps at one of our friends weddings! Easy to work with, polite and professional throughout and added some lovely surprise touches to the evening! Thank you! Highly recommended.
read more
Eleanor Romaine 14/08/18
Bill Bohanna Avatar
What a great guy and superb magician, he gave all the guests at my daughters wedding a excellent display of close up magic.
read more
Bill Bohanna 14/08/18

 

If any of Will’s previous clients would like to leave reviews please email him below for the links.

magic@willgray.co.uk

 

Working in many cities across the UK these are just a few of those places you can hire Close up magician Will Gray to perform.
Leicester | Northampton | SolihullLincoln | Bath | Bristol | Nottingham | Buckinghamshire | Burton | Wedding London | Birmingham | Coventry | SheffieldDerby | Oxford | Leeds | Cambridge | Yorkshire | RicohMilton Keynes | Kettering | Gloucester | Worcester | Cheltenham | WolverhamptonStoke on Trent | Manchester | Dublin | Cheshire | Shropshire | Shrewsbury | HampshireStaffordshire | Peterborough | Leicestershire | ChesterDerbyshire | York | Cardiff | Leamington Spa | Warwickshire | Rugby | Liverpool | Surrey | Chelmsford | Newcastle | Corporate London | Hull | Christmas Magician | Salford | Nerja.

Instagram reviews account button  Watch reviews for Will Gray Magic YouTube Channel  Button to Facebook reviews on business page Will Gray Magician  Google reviews at my business page for Magician - Will Gray  Button to email and leave reviews for magician Will Gray  Button to call and leave reviews for magician Will Gray

Magician | Weddings | Corporate | Parties | Reviews | FAQ | Blog | Awards | Suppliers | Contact
Will Gray Magician – 88 Church Lane LEICESTER LE67 5DJ

Privacy and Cookies